Port Bannatyne Marina
Port Bannatyne, Argyll and Bute · Kyles of Bute
£3,997 a year for a 10m yacht
Marinas, boatyards and moorings within 30km of the centre of Largs, with how far each is. Those that have told us they have space come first.
14 sites · 1 with space now · typical £3,997 a year for a 10m boat (£2,592–£6,030 across 11 published tariffs)
Port Bannatyne, Argyll and Bute · Kyles of Bute
£3,997 a year for a 10m yacht
Portavadie, Argyll and Bute · Loch Fyne
£2,772 a year for a 10m cruiser
Largs, North Ayrshire · Firth of Clyde
£6,030 a year for a 10m yacht
Rothesay, Argyll and Bute · Rothesay Harbour
£3,420 a year for a 10m yacht
Inverkip, Inverclyde · Firth of Clyde
£4,620 a year for a 10m yacht
Ardrossan, North Ayrshire · Firth of Clyde
£4,530 a year for a 10m yacht
Greenock, Inverclyde · Firth of Clyde
£3,180 a year for a 10m yacht
Dunoon, Argyll and Bute · Firth of Clyde
£4,440 a year for a 10m yacht
Rhu, Argyll and Bute · Firth of Clyde
£5,110 a year for a 10m yacht
Helensburgh, Argyll and Bute · Gare Loch
£2,592 a year for a 10m yacht
Fairlie, North Ayrshire · Firth of Clyde
Prices not published
Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire · River Leven
Prices not published
Bowling, West Dunbartonshire · Forth & Clyde Canal
Prices not published
Alexandria, West Dunbartonshire · Loch Lomond
Prices on request
| Site | Distance | A year, 10m boat | Space |
|---|---|---|---|
| Port Bannatyne Marina | 15.3km north-west | £3,997 | Berths available |
| Portavadie Marina | 28.6km west | £2,772 | Full |
| Largs Yacht Haven | 2.5km south | £6,030 | Not reported |
| Rothesay Marina | 12.4km north-west | £3,420 | Not reported |
| Kip Marina | 12.8km north | £4,620 | Not reported |
| Clyde Marina | 17.6km south | £4,530 | Not reported |
| James Watt Marina | 18.7km north-east | £3,180 | Not reported |
| Holy Loch Marina | 21.4km north | £4,440 | Not reported |
| Rhu Marina | 25.1km north | £5,110 | Not reported |
| Royal Northern & Clyde Yacht Club | 25.4km north | £2,592 | Not reported |
| Fairlie Quay Marina | 3.6km south | – | Not reported |
| Sandpoint Marina | 25km north-east | – | Not reported |
| Bowling Lower Basin | 28.6km north-east | £3,108 | Not reported |
| Cameron House Marina | 29.2km north-east | On request | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
Across the 11 moorings and marinas here that publish a price, a 10m boat costs from £2,592 a year at Royal Northern & Clyde Yacht Club to £6,030 a year at Largs Yacht Haven. The middle figure is £3,997 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.
For a 10m boat, Royal Northern & Clyde Yacht Club is cheapest at £2,592 a year in Helensburgh.
1 of the 14 told us in the last six weeks they have space: Port Bannatyne Marina. Each page shows the date they told us and what they have.
Largs Yacht Haven, 2.5km south of the centre of Largs, on the Firth of Clyde.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 1 need a Scottish Canals licence, 1 need lake registration where the lake authority requires it and 3 need the navigation's own licence. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability