Broads Marina (Wayford Bridge)
Wayford Bridge, Norfolk · River Ant
£1,600 a year for a 10m cruiser
Walk-ashore berth alongside a floating pontoon, usually in a marina. Marinas and harbours that say they take boats over 12m (40ft): a stated maximum length, or a published price for a boat that size. Canal sites that only take narrowboats are left out; see 70ft narrowboat moorings for those.
6 sites · 4 with space now · typical £3,960 a year for a 12m boat (£3,960–£3,960 across 1 published tariffs)
Wayford Bridge, Norfolk · River Ant
£1,600 a year for a 10m cruiser
Brundall, Norfolk · River Yare
Prices on request
Hoveton, Norfolk · River Bure
£2,855 a year for a 10m cruiser
Reedham, Norfolk · Norfolk Broads
Prices not published
Acle, Norfolk · River Bure
Prices on request
King's Lynn, Norfolk · River Great Ouse
Prices not published
| Site | Where | A year, 12m boat | Berths | Longest boat | Widest beam | Deepest draught | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Broads Marina (Wayford Bridge) | Wayford Bridge, River Ant | – | pontoon berths, quay and harbour wall berths | 14m (46ft) | – | – | Berths available |
| Brundall Gardens Marina | Brundall, River Yare | On request | pontoon berths, quay and harbour wall berths | 19.8m (65ft) | – | – | Berths available |
| Norfolk Boat Sales Marina (Wroxham) | Hoveton, River Bure | £3,960 | pontoon berths | 13.7m (45ft) | – | – | Berths available |
| Reedham Marina | Reedham, Norfolk Broads | – | pontoon berths | 18.3m (60ft) | – | – | Berths available |
| Acle Marina | Acle, River Bure | On request | pontoon berths | 13.7m (45ft) | – | – | Not reported |
| King's Lynn Visitor Pontoons | King's Lynn, River Great Ouse | – | pontoon berths | 20m (66ft) | – | – | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
4 of the 6 told us in the last six weeks they have space: Broads Marina (Wayford Bridge), Brundall Gardens Marina, Norfolk Boat Sales Marina (Wroxham) and Reedham Marina. Each page shows the date they told us and what they have.
All 6 say they take a boat that long. Stated maximums: Broads Marina (Wayford Bridge) (14m (46ft)), Brundall Gardens Marina (19.8m (65ft)), Norfolk Boat Sales Marina (Wroxham) (13.7m (45ft)), Reedham Marina (18.3m (60ft)), Acle Marina (13.7m (45ft)) and King's Lynn Visitor Pontoons (20m (66ft)). Check beam and draught too.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 5 need Broads Authority tolls. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability