Middle Nene Cruising Club
Titchmarsh, Northamptonshire · River Nene
Prices on request
Walk-ashore berth alongside a floating pontoon, usually in a marina. Marinas and harbours that say they take boats over 12m (40ft): a stated maximum length, or a published price for a boat that size. Canal sites that only take narrowboats are left out; see 70ft narrowboat moorings for those.
3 sites · 1 with space now
Titchmarsh, Northamptonshire · River Nene
Prices on request
Oundle, Northamptonshire · River Nene
Prices not published
Woodford, Northamptonshire · River Nene
Prices on request
| Site | Where | A year, 12m boat | Berths | Longest boat | Widest beam | Deepest draught | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Middle Nene Cruising Club | Titchmarsh, River Nene | On request | pontoon berths, linear moorings | 15.2m (50ft) | – | – | Berths available |
| Oundle Marina Village | Oundle, River Nene | – | pontoon berths, linear moorings | 19.2m (63ft) | – | – | Not reported |
| Woodford Riverside Marina | Woodford, River Nene | On request | pontoon berths | 22.9m (75ft) | – | – | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
1 of the 3 told us in the last six weeks they have space: Middle Nene Cruising Club. Each page shows the date they told us and what they have.
All 3 say they take a boat that long. Stated maximums: Middle Nene Cruising Club (15.2m (50ft)), Oundle Marina Village (19.2m (63ft)) and Woodford Riverside Marina (22.9m (75ft)). Check beam and draught too.
1 of the 3 say you can: Woodford Riverside Marina (liveaboards allowed). Living aboard can need planning consent and council tax; ask each site about its terms.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 3 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways). Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability