Moorings with a pump-out on the River Great Ouse

Sites with a pump-out for holding tanks, so you can empty without cruising to a service point.

4 sites · 1 with space now · typical £2,266 a year for a 10m boat (£2,266–£2,266 across 1 published tariffs)

Licence: Environment Agency. About licences

At a glance

Rivers Berths available

Priory Waterside & Marina

Bedford, Bedfordshire · River Great Ouse

Prices on request

Seen on their website 8 days ago · Liveaboard

Rivers

Hartford Marina

Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire · River Great Ouse

£2,266 a year for a 10m cruiser

Course, length and connections from OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL).

Compared: prices for a 10m boat

SiteWhereA year, 10m boatPump-outSpace
Priory Waterside & MarinaBedford, River Great OuseOn requestYesBerths available
Hartford MarinaHuntingdon, River Great Ouse£2,266YesNot reported
Buckden Waterside & MarinaBuckden, River Great OuseOn requestYesNot reported
Westview Marina & Leisure ParkEarith, River Great OuseOn requestYesNot reported

From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.

Questions

Which moorings with a pump-out on the River Great Ouse have space now?

1 of the 4 told us in the last six weeks they have space: Priory Waterside & Marina. Each page shows the date they told us and what they have.

Can you live aboard at moorings with a pump-out on the River Great Ouse?

2 of the 4 say you can: Priory Waterside & Marina (residential moorings with planning consent) and Buckden Waterside & Marina (liveaboards allowed). Living aboard can need planning consent and council tax; ask each site about its terms.

Do I need a licence as well as a mooring?

On top of the mooring fee: of these, 4 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways). Coastal marinas usually need none.

Broader

Moorings with a pump-out on other waterways

Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability