Hallingbury Marina
Little Hallingbury, Essex · River Stort
£1,881 a year for a 10m cruiser
Places that take cruisers. River and estuary motor cruisers.
4 sites · 1 with a waiting list · typical £2,232 a year for a 10m cruiser (£1,881–£2,646 across 3 published tariffs)
Little Hallingbury, Essex · River Stort
£1,881 a year for a 10m cruiser
St Neots, Cambridgeshire · River Great Ouse
£2,646 a year for a 10m cruiser
Stanstead Abbotts, Hertfordshire · River Lee Navigation
£2,232 a year for a 10m cruiser
St Ives, Cambridgeshire · River Great Ouse
Prices on request
| Site | Distance | A year, 10m cruiser | Space |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hallingbury Marina | 27.6km south-east | £1,881 | Waiting list |
| Crosshall Marina | 27.2km north-west | £2,646 | Not reported |
| Lee Valley Marina, Stanstead Abbotts | 29.1km south | £2,232 | Not reported |
| Jones Boatyard | 30km north | On request | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
Across the 3 cruiser moorings here that publish a price, a 10m cruiser costs from £1,881 a year at Hallingbury Marina to £2,646 a year at Crosshall Marina. The middle figure is £2,232 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.
For a 10m cruiser, Hallingbury Marina is cheapest at £1,881 a year in Little Hallingbury.
None of the 4 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
Crosshall Marina, 27.2km north-west of the centre of Royston, on the River Great Ouse.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 1 need a Canal & River Trust boat licence and 3 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways). Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability