Campbell Wharf Marina
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire · Grand Union Canal
Prices not published
Places that take cruisers. River and estuary motor cruisers.
5 sites · 1 with space now · typical £2,646 a year for a 10m cruiser (£2,646–£2,646 across 1 published tariffs)
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire · Grand Union Canal
Prices not published
St Neots, Cambridgeshire · River Great Ouse
£2,646 a year for a 10m cruiser
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire · Grand Union Canal
Prices on request
Earls Barton, Northamptonshire · River Nene
Prices on request
Buckden, Cambridgeshire · River Great Ouse
Prices on request
| Site | Distance | A year, 10m cruiser | Space |
|---|---|---|---|
| Campbell Wharf Marina | 20.7km south-west | – | A few berths left |
| Crosshall Marina | 16.9km north-east | £2,646 | Not reported |
| Milton Keynes Marina | 21.7km south-west | On request | Not reported |
| White Mills Marina | 23km north-west | On request | Not reported |
| Buckden Waterside & Marina | 24km north-east | On request | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
1 of the 5 told us in the last six weeks they have space: Campbell Wharf Marina. Each page shows the date they told us and what they have.
Crosshall Marina, 16.9km north-east of the centre of Bedford, on the River Great Ouse.
1 of the 5 say you can: Buckden Waterside & Marina (liveaboards allowed). Living aboard can need planning consent and council tax; ask each site about its terms.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 2 need a Canal & River Trust boat licence and 3 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways). Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability