Crosshall Marina
St Neots, Cambridgeshire · River Great Ouse
£2,646 a year for a 10m cruiser
Places that take cruisers. River and estuary motor cruisers.
4 sites · typical £2,456 a year for a 10m cruiser (£2,266–£2,646 across 2 published tariffs)
St Neots, Cambridgeshire · River Great Ouse
£2,646 a year for a 10m cruiser
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire · River Great Ouse
£2,266 a year for a 10m cruiser
Buckden, Cambridgeshire · River Great Ouse
Prices on request
St Ives, Cambridgeshire · River Great Ouse
Prices on request
| Site | Distance | A year, 10m cruiser | Space |
|---|---|---|---|
| Crosshall Marina | 16.4km north | £2,646 | Not reported |
| Hartford Marina | 28.9km north | £2,266 | Not reported |
| Buckden Waterside & Marina | 22.7km north | On request | Not reported |
| Jones Boatyard | 28.1km north-east | On request | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
Across the 2 cruiser moorings here that publish a price, a 10m cruiser costs from £2,266 a year at Hartford Marina to £2,646 a year at Crosshall Marina. The middle figure is £2,456 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.
For a 10m cruiser, Hartford Marina is cheapest at £2,266 a year in Huntingdon.
None of the 4 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
Crosshall Marina, 16.4km north of the centre of Biggleswade, on the River Great Ouse.
1 of the 4 say you can: Buckden Waterside & Marina (liveaboards allowed). Living aboard can need planning consent and council tax; ask each site about its terms.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 4 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways). Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability