Thames and Kennet Marina
Reading, Oxfordshire · River Thames
£4,501 a year for a 10m cruiser
Places that take cruisers. River and estuary motor cruisers. Berths with shore power, so you can run heating and charge batteries without the engine.
3 sites · typical £4,501 a year for a 10m cruiser (£4,501–£4,501 across 1 published tariffs)
Reading, Oxfordshire · River Thames
£4,501 a year for a 10m cruiser
Abingdon, Oxfordshire · River Thames
Prices on request
Oxford, Oxfordshire · River Thames
Prices on request
| Site | Where | A year, 10m cruiser | Electric hook-up | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thames and Kennet Marina | Reading, River Thames | £4,501 | Yes | Not reported |
| Abingdon Marina | Abingdon, River Thames | On request | Yes | Not reported |
| Osney Mill Marina (Upper) | Oxford, River Thames | On request | Yes | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
None of the 3 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 3 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways). Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability