Denver Moorings
Denver, Norfolk · River Great Ouse
£1,358 a year for a 10m cruiser
Every site we list run by Environment Agency (Anglian Waterways), compared on price for the same boat and on what each has free. Prices and terms vary from one site to the next, even within a group.
2 sites · typical £1,345 a year for a 10m boat (£1,333–£1,358 across 2 published tariffs)
Denver, Norfolk · River Great Ouse
£1,358 a year for a 10m cruiser
Upware, Cambridgeshire · Reach Lode (River Cam)
£1,333 a year for a 10m cruiser
| Site | Where | A year, 10m boat | Space |
|---|---|---|---|
| Denver Moorings | Denver, River Great Ouse | £1,358 | Not reported |
| Upware EA Licensed Leisure Moorings | Upware, Reach Lode (River Cam) | £1,333 | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
Across the 2 moorings and marinas here that publish a price, a 10m boat costs from £1,333 a year at Upware EA Licensed Leisure Moorings to £1,358 a year at Denver Moorings. The middle figure is £1,345 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.
For a 10m boat, Upware EA Licensed Leisure Moorings is cheapest at £1,333 a year.
None of the 2 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 2 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways). Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability