Kingswood Basin
Lapworth, Warwickshire · North Stratford Canal
Prices not published
Berths with shore power, so you can run heating and charge batteries without the engine.
4 sites · 1 with space now · 1 with a waiting list · typical £2,709 a year for a 10m boat (£2,709–£2,709 across 1 published tariffs)
Lapworth, Warwickshire · North Stratford Canal
Prices not published
Warwick, Warwickshire · Grand Union Canal (Saltisford Arm)
Prices not published
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire · River Avon
£2,709 a year for a 10m cruiser
Evesham, Worcestershire · River Avon
Prices on request
| Site | Distance | A year, 10m boat | Electric hook-up | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kingswood Basin | 16km north | – | Yes | Berths available |
| Saltisford Canal Centre | 12.8km north-east | – | Yes | Waiting list |
| Shakespeare Marina | 1.1km south-west | £2,709 | Yes | Not reported |
| Evesham Marina | 18.9km south-west | On request | Yes | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
1 of the 4 told us in the last six weeks they have space: Kingswood Basin. Each page shows the date they told us and what they have.
Shakespeare Marina, 1.1km south-west of the centre of Stratford-upon-Avon, on the River Avon.
2 of the 4 say you can: Saltisford Canal Centre (liveaboard by arrangement) and Evesham Marina (liveaboards allowed). Living aboard can need planning consent and council tax; ask each site about its terms.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 2 need a Canal & River Trust boat licence and 2 need an Avon Navigation Trust licence. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability