Brundall Bay Marina
Brundall, Norfolk · River Yare
£2,447 a year for a 10m cruiser
Sites with a slipway for launching and recovering trailed boats.
5 sites · typical £2,447 a year for a 10m boat (£1,358–£3,080 across 3 published tariffs)
Brundall, Norfolk · River Yare
£2,447 a year for a 10m cruiser
Denver, Norfolk · River Great Ouse
£1,358 a year for a 10m cruiser
Burgh St Peter, Norfolk · River Waveney
£3,080 a year for a 10m cruiser
Martham, Norfolk · River Thurne
Prices on request
Wroxham, Norfolk · Wroxham Broad
Prices not published
| Site | Where | A year, 10m boat | Slipway | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brundall Bay Marina | Brundall, River Yare | £2,447 | Yes | Not reported |
| Denver Moorings | Denver, River Great Ouse | £1,358 | Yes | Not reported |
| Waveney River Centre | Burgh St Peter, River Waveney | £3,080 | Yes | Not reported |
| Martham Boats | Martham, River Thurne | On request | Yes | Not reported |
| Norfolk Broads Yacht Club | Wroxham, Wroxham Broad | – | Yes | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
Across the 3 moorings with a slipway here that publish a price, a 10m boat costs from £1,358 a year at Denver Moorings to £3,080 a year at Waveney River Centre. The middle figure is £2,447 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.
For a 10m boat, Denver Moorings is cheapest at £1,358 a year.
None of the 5 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 1 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways) and 4 need Broads Authority tolls. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability