Buckie Harbour
Buckie, Moray · Moray Firth
£893 a year for a 10m yacht
Every site here with a published price, cheapest first, worked out for the same boat so the figures compare. Walk-ashore berth alongside a floating pontoon, usually in a marina.
3 sites · typical £1,069 a year for a 10m boat (£1,069–£1,069 across 3 published tariffs)
Buckie, Moray · Moray Firth
£893 a year for a 10m yacht
Hopeman, Moray · Moray Firth
£717 a year for a 10m yacht
Portknockie, Moray · Moray Firth
£717 a year for a 10m yacht
| Site | Where | A year, 10m boat | Per metre a year | Berths | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buckie Harbour | Buckie, Moray Firth | £1,069 | £106.94 | pontoon berths, quay and harbour wall berths | Not reported |
| Hopeman Harbour | Hopeman, Moray Firth | £1,069 | £106.94 | pontoon berths, quay and harbour wall berths, hard standing | Not reported |
| Portknockie Harbour | Portknockie, Moray Firth | £1,069 | £106.94 | pontoon berths, quay and harbour wall berths, hard standing | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
Across the 3 cheapest pontoon berths here that publish a price, a 10m boat costs from £1,069 a year at Buckie Harbour to £1,069 a year at Buckie Harbour. The middle figure is £1,069 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.
For a 10m boat, Buckie Harbour is cheapest at £1,069 a year.
None of the 3 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability