Portglenone Marina
Portglenone, Antrim · River Bann
£54 a year for a 10m cruiser
Canals, rivers, the Broads and lakes: fresh water, no tides, and a navigation licence from the authority that runs the water.
3 sites · 1 with a waiting list · typical £450 a year for a 10m boat (£54–£462 across 3 published tariffs)
Portglenone, Antrim · River Bann
£54 a year for a 10m cruiser
Antrim, Antrim · Six Mile Water
£462 a year for a 10m cruiser
Glenavy, Antrim · Lough Neagh
£450 a year for a 10m cruiser
| Site | Where | A year, 10m boat | Space |
|---|---|---|---|
| Portglenone Marina | Portglenone, River Bann | £54 | Waiting list |
| Antrim Boat Club | Antrim, Six Mile Water | £462 | Not reported |
| Sandy Bay Marina | Glenavy, Lough Neagh | £450 | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
Across the 3 inland moorings here that publish a price, a 10m boat costs from £54 a year at Portglenone Marina to £462 a year at Antrim Boat Club. The middle figure is £450 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.
For a 10m boat, Portglenone Marina is cheapest at £54 a year.
None of the 3 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 1 need lake registration where the lake authority requires it and 1 need the navigation's own licence. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability